Meet our 2020 Speakers

2020 speakers

Become visible on the global stage: use EBAday as a platform for establishing your own thought leadership on the changing payments and transaction banking arena.

Amplify your message to reach the wider global payments ecosystem via, the industry’s leading platform for news and opinions.

The finance industry’s favourite resource:

  • 400,000+monthly visitors
  • 60,000+social followers
  • 30,000+community members
  • 10,000+TV sessions monthly
  • 130,000+unique content assets